Links - Bandas Internacionais
  • Aerosmith: www.aerosmith.com
  • After Forever: www.afterforever.com
  • Agathocles: www.agathocles.com
  • Agent Steel: www.agentsteelonline.com
  • Alanis Morissette: www.alanis.net
  • Alice Cooper: www.alicecooper.com
  • Alter Bridge: www.alterbridge.com
  • Alice Cooper: www.alicecooper.com
  • A.N.I.M.A.L: www.a.n.i.m.a.l.com.br
  • Anthrax: www.antherax.com
  • Avril Lavigne: www.avrillavigne.com
  • Axel Rudi Pell: www.axel-rudi-pell.de
  • Ayreon: www.ayreon.com
  • Bambix: www.bambix.org
  • Beastie Boys: www.beastieboys.com
  • Belvedere: www.belvederepunk.com
  • Ben Kweller: www.benkweller.com
  • Beyond Surface: www.beyondsurface.de
  • Big Gilson: www.biggilson.com
  • Billy Greer: www.billygreer.com
  • Bjork: www.bjork.com
  • Black Grass: www.black-grass.com
  • Blaze: www.planetblaze.com
  • Blind Guardian: www.blind-guardian.com
  • Blink 182: www.blink182.com
  • Brian Wilson: www.brianwilson.com
  • Bon Jovi: www.bonjovi.com
  • Boom Boom Kid: www.bbkidz.tk
  • Brujeria: www.bbkidz.tk
  • Cadaveria: www.cadaveria.com
  • Café Tacuba: www.cafetacuba.com.mx
  • Calling, The: www.thecallingband.com
  • Carve: listen.to/carve
  • Christine McVie: www.christinemcvie.com
  • Circle II Circle: www.circle2circle.net
  • Closure: www.closureweb.com
  • Coal Chamber: www.coalchamber.com
  • Coldplay: www.coldplay.com
  • Colin Hay: www.colinhay.com
  • Coral, The: www.thecoral.co.uk
  • Cornerstone: www.cornerstonemusic.dk
  • Cruachan: www.cruachan.cjb.net
  • Cure, The: www.thecure.com
  • Cypress Hill: www.cypresshill.com
  • Dark Funeral: www.darkfuneral.se
  • Dashboard Confessional: www.dashboardconfessional.com
  • Deep Purple: www.deep-purple.com
  • Default: www.defaultonline.com
  • Dismember: www.dismember.se
  • Doble Fuerza: www.doblefuerza.com
  • Dragonforce: www.dragonforce.com
  • Edguy: www.edguy.nu
  • Einherjer: www.einherjer.com
  • Elvis Presley: www.elvis.com
  • Evan Dando: www.evandando.com
  • Evanescence: www.evanescence.com
  • Even Vast: www.even-vast.com
  • Evenlast: www.evenlast.com
  • Evergrey: www.evergrey.net
  • Fairyland: www.fairylandmetal.com
  • Farmer Boys: www.farmerboys.de
  • Fear Factory: www.fearfactory.com
  • Firewind: www.firewind.gr
  • Frontkick: www.frontkick.de
  • Gamma Ray: www.gamma-ray.com
  • Gary Moore: www.gary-moore.com
  • Gathering, The: www.gathering.nl
  • Godsmack: www.godsmack.com
  • Green Day: www.greenday.com
  • Haemorrhage: come.to/haemorrhage
  • Hatebreed: www.hatebreed.com
  • Hearse: www.hearse.se
  • Heaven's Cry: www.heavenscry.com
  • Heavenly: www.heavenly.fr.st
  • Hellfueled: www.hellfueled.com
  • Helloween: www.helloween.org
  • Imperanon: www.imperanon.com
  • Incubus: www.cujoyincubus.com
  • Insania: go.to/insania
  • Intestinal Disgorge: listen.to/intestinaldisgorge
  • Iron Maiden: www.ironmaiden.com
  • Jan Akkerman: www.janakkerman.com
  • Jane's Addiction: www.janesaddiction.com
  • Jet: www.jettheband.com
  • Joacim Cans: www.joacimcans.com
  • K93: www.mp3.com/k93
  • Killswitch Engage: www.killswitchengage.com
  • King's Evil: www1.odn.ne.jp/~cic20100
  • Kotipelto: www.kotipelto.com
  • Lacrimas Profundere: www.lacrimas.com
  • Lash Out: www.lashout.com.ar
  • Led Zeppelin: www.ledzeppelin.com
  • Lenny Kravitz: www.lennykravitz.com
  • Libertines, The: www.thelibertines.org.uk
  • Linkin Park: www.linkinpark.com
  • Live: www.friendsoflive.com
  • Living Colour: www.livingcolournet.com
  • Lou Reed: www.loureed.com
  • Mad Sin: www.madsin.com
  • Machine Head: www.machinehead1.com
  • Magnitude Nine: www.mistchild.com/magnitude9
  • Maná: www.mana.com.mx
  • Marduk: www.marduk.nu
  • Martiria: www.martiria.com
  • Masterplan: www.master-plan.net
  • Millenium: www.idnsi.com/millenium
  • Mnemic: www.mnemic.com
  • Moonspell: www.moonspell.com
  • Morifade: www.morifade.com
  • Motörhead: www.imotorhead.com
  • New Found Glory: www.newfoundglory.com
  • Nightmare: www.evergrey.net
  • Nightwish: www.nightmaremusic.com
  • Occult: www.occult.nu
  • Orphaned Land: www.orphaned-land.com
  • Over Kill: www.wreckingcrew.com
  • Pink Floyd: www.pinkfloyd.co.uk
  • Placebo: www.placeboworld.co.uk
  • Public Enemy: www.publicenemy.com
  • Pretenders: www.pretenders.org
  • Pretty Girls Make Graves: www.prettygirlsmakegraves.com
  • Pseudo Heroes: www.pseudoheroes.com
  • Psycho Gambola: www.psychogambola.de
  • Queen: queen-fip.com
  • Randy Coven: www.randycovensite.com
  • Rasmus, The: www.therasmus.com
  • Rata Blanca: www.rataweb.com.ar
  • Raunchy: www.raunchy.dk
  • Richard Andersson: www.anderssonmusic.com
  • Rick Wakeman: www.rwcc.com
  • REM: www.remhq.com
  • Rush: www.rush.com
  • Santana: www.santana.com
  • Satanic Burfers: www.badtarterecords.se/satanic
  • Saves The Day: www.savestheday.com
  • Silent Scythe: www.silentscythe.tk
  • Simply Red: www.simplyred.com
  • Sineria: www.sineria.no
  • Six Magics: www.sixmagics.cl
  • Slipknot: www.slipknot1.com
  • Soldiers: www.soldierstormtroopers.com
  • Sonic Youth: www.sonicyouth.com
  • Soulfly: www.soulfly.com
  • Streets, The: www.the-streets.co.uk
  • Stratovarius: www.stratovarius.com
  • Sun Caged: www.suncaged.com
  • SupaRed: www.supared.de
  • Susperia: www.susperia.net
  • Talisman: www.talismanworld.com
  • Tidfall: www.tidfall.net
  • Time Requiem: www.anderssonmusic.com
  • Therion: www.megatherion.com
  • Three Days Grace: www.threedaysgrace.com
  • Van Halen: www.van-halen.com
  • Vanitas: www.vanitas.at
  • Vintersorg: www.vintersorg.com
  • Whitesnake: www.whitesnake.com
  • Xandria: www.xandria.de
  • Yellowcard: www.yellowcardrock.com

    Voltar