Links - Bandas Nacionais
  • 100 Trux: www.100trux.hpg.com.br
  • 88 Não: www.88nao77.hpg.ig.com.br
  • Academic Worms: www.academicworms.cjb.net
  • Acústicos & Valvulados: www.acusticosevalvulados.com.br
  • AM 12: www.am12.cjb.net
  • Andreas Kisser: www.andreaskisser.com
  • Angra: www.angra.net
  • Anthropophagical Warfare: www.anthropophagicalwarfare.hpg.ig.com.br
  • Apocalypse: www.apocalypsebr.cjb.net
  • Aquiles Priester: www.aquilespriester.com
  • Are You God?: www.areyougod.com
  • Arkanum: www.arkanumband.kit.net
  • Armagedom: www.armagedom.org
  • Atitude Now: www.atitudenow.hpg.com.br
  • Attomica: www.attomica.com
  • Avec Tristesse: www.avectristesse.com
  • Baptised In Ice: www.baptisedinice.hpg.com.br
  • Big Bang: www.bigbangrock.cjb.net
  • Bloodshot: www.bloodshot.hpg.com.br
  • Blues Etílicos: www.bluesetilicos.com.br
  • Bugs: www.bugsrock.kit.net
  • Burning In Hell: www.burninginhell.com.br
  • Cabbage: www.cabbage.hpg.com.br
  • Calotas Cromadas: www.calotascromadas.cjb.net
  • Capital Inicial: www.capitalinicial.com.br
  • Catalau: www.catalau.com.br
  • Catedral: www.bandacatedral.com.br
  • Catalau: www.catalau.com.br
  • Celso Salim: www.celsosalim.com
  • Charlie Brown Jr.: www.charliebrownjunior.com.br
  • Chipset Zero: www.chipsetzero.com.br
  • Choke: chokebrazil.tripod.com
  • Cidade Negra: www.cidadenegra.com.br
  • Cirrhosis: www.uberlandia.com/cirrhosis
  • Cólera: www.colera.org
  • Conflito: www.conflitohc.hpg.com.br
  • Corkscrew: www.corkscrew.hpg.com.br
  • CPM 22: www.cpm22.com.br
  • Dark Avenger: www.darkavenger.com.br
  • Debt: www.debthardcore.kit.net
  • DeCore: www.decore.cjb.net
  • Denim And Leather: www.denimandleather.cjb.net
  • Desastre: www.desasttre.hpg.com.br
  • Detonautas Roque Clube: www.detonautas.com.br
  • Dibob: www.dibob.blogger.com.br
  • Dread Full: www.spicyrecords.com.br/dreadfull
  • Drowned: www.drowned.com.br
  • Duo Fractus: www.duofractus.art.br
  • Eighteen Street: www.eighteenstreet.hpg.com.br
  • El Cabong: www.elcabong.com
  • Elétrika: www.eletrika.com.br
  • Empire of Souls: www.empireofsouls.hpg.com.br
  • Exxótica: www.exxotica.com.br
  • FDT: www.fdthardcore.kit.net
  • FHA: www.fha.com.br
  • Fictícios: www.ficticios.hpg.com.br
  • First Day: www.firstday.hpg.com.br
  • Fistt: www.fistt.com.br
  • Fora de Foco: www.bandaforadefoco.hpg.com.br
  • Fornication: www.fornication.cjb.net
  • Frajutus: www.buscamp3.com.br/frajutus
  • Frattelli: www.frattelli.cjb.net
  • Fuck Name: www.fuckname.seumala.net
  • Fulish: www.fulishsp.kit.net
  • Funeratus: www.funeratus.com.br
  • Gambiarra: www.bandagambiarra.com.br
  • Garotos Podres: www.garotospodres.com.br
  • Gêiser: www.geiser.com.br
  • Gramofocas: www.gramofocas.cjb.net
  • Gritando HC: www.gritandohc.com.br
  • Heavens Guardian: www.heavensguardian.com
  • Holly Tree: www.hollytree.com.br
  • Houdini: www.houdini.com.br
  • In Hell: www.inhellweb.cjb.net
  • Infested Boold: www.infestedblood.cjb.net
  • Innocent Kids: www.innocentkids.kit.net
  • Inocentes: www.inocentes.cjb.net
  • Ira!: www.uol.com.br/ira
  • Jailor: pagina.de/jailor
  • Jota Quest: www.jotaquest.com.br
  • Just: www.justonline.com.br
  • Killi: www.killi.com.br
  • Korzus: www.korzus.com.br
  • Kremate: www.kremate.hpg.com.br
  • Krisiun: www.krisiun.com.br
  • Laranja Freak: laranjafreak.tripod.com
  • Laura Finocchiaro: www.uol.com.br/laurafinocchiaro
  • Leathal Fear: www.lethalfear.com.br
  • Liar Symphony: www.liarsymphony.com
  • LS Jack: www.lsjack.com
  • Ludov: www.ludov.com.br
  • Maria Preta: www.mariapreta.com
  • Maskavo: www.maskavo.com.br
  • Matanza: www.matanza.com.br
  • Mesrine: www.mesrine.cjb.net
  • Miguelito Cochabamba: www.miguelitocochabamba.cjb.net
  • Momento 68: www.momento68.hpg.com.br
  • Mortage: www.mortage.cjb.net
  • Motormama: www.motormama.hpg.com.br
  • Mutação: www.mutacao.cjb.net
  • Nando Reis: www.nandoreis.com.br
  • Nave S.A.: www.nave.art.br
  • Nitrominds: www.nitrominds.cjb.net
  • No Trust: www.notrust.cjb.net
  • Old Suit, The: www.oldsuit.hpg.com.br
  • Overjoyed: www.overjoyed.hpg.com.br
  • Otto: www.trama.com/otto
  • Paralamas do Sucesso, Os: www.osparalamas.com.br
  • Patrulha do Espaço: www.patrulhadoespaco.com.br
  • Pedrero, Os: www.lockandloll.hpg.ig.com.br
  • Planta e Raiz: www.plantaeraiz.com.br
  • Prophetic Age: www.propheticage.com
  • Raça Odiada: www.racaodiada.hpg.com.br
  • Ragnarok: ragnarokbr.tripod.com
  • Raízes Rasta: www.raizesrasta.com.br
  • Rappa, O: www.orappa.com
  • Reatores: www.reatores.cjb.net
  • Recidivus: www.recidivus.kit.net
  • Repulsão Explícita: www.repulsao.democlub.com
  • Repulsores: www.repulsores.cjb.net
  • RDK: www.rdk.kit.net
  • Rodox: www.rodox.com.br
  • Sad Theory: www.sadtheory.com
  • Santarem: www.santarem.art.br
  • Sangrena: www.sangrena.com.br
  • Sensorial: www.sensorial.net
  • Sepultura: www.sepultura.com.br
  • Sérgio Dias: www.sergiodias.com.br
  • Siecrist: www.siecrist.cjb.net
  • Silent: www.bandasilent.cjb.net
  • Silvério Pessoa: www.bateomanca.mus.br
  • Shaman: www.shamanonline.com.br
  • Sled: www.bandasled.cjb.net
  • Smalls: www.smalls.hpg.com.br
  • Snooze: www.snooze.com.br
  • Speed Porco: www.speedporco.com.br
  • Supla: www.supla.com.br
  • Surface: surface.hcscene.com
  • Symbollic: www.symbollic.cjb.net
  • Thalion: www.thalion.com.br
  • Thecore: www.thecore.cjb.net
  • Thespian: www.thespian.hpg.com.br
  • Thompsons, Os: www.osthompsons.com.br
  • Tihuana: www.tihuana.com.br
  • Titãs: www.titas.net
  • Torture Squad: www.torturelegion.kit.net
  • Tropa de Shock: www.tropadeshock.com
  • Ugly Kidz: www.uglykidz.hpg.com.br
  • Velhas Virgens: www.velhasvirgens.com.br
  • Vernáculo: www.vernaculohc.hpg.com.br
  • Violator: www.violator.dk3.com
  • Violins: www.violins.com.br
  • Vulture: www.vulture.ig.hpg.com.br
  • White Frogs: www.whitefrogs.com

    Voltar