Links - Bares & Casas de Show

SÃO PAULO

Capital
  • Alquimia Rock Bar: Rua Camocim de São Félix, 317 - Jaraguá - www.alquimiarockclub.kit.net
  • Atari Alternative Club: Al. Lorena, 2155 - Jardins - Tel: (11) 3085-0424 - www.atariclub.com
  • Black Jack Rock Bar: Av. Adolfo Pinheiro, 1671 - Alto da Boa Vista - Tel: (11) 5521-3319 - www.blackjackbar.com.br
  • Blackmore Rock Bar: Al. dos Maracatins, 1.317 - Moema - Tel: (11) 5041 9340 - www.blackmore.com.br
  • Blen Blen: Rua Inácio Pereira da Rocha, 520 - Pinheiros - Tel: (11) 3815-4999
  • Bunker Lounge: Rua da Consolação, 3589 - Jardins - Tel: (11) 3082-2004 - www.bunkerlounge.com
  • Café Aurora: Rua Treze de Maio, 112 - Bixiga - Tel: (11) 3214-6420 - www.cafeaurora.com.br
  • Cristal Bar Hotel: Rua Avanhandava - Bela Vista - Tel: (11) 6841-1945
  • Coyote Bar: Rua Quatá, 603 - Vila Olímpia - Tel: (11) 3044-0626
  • Credicard Hall: Av. Nações Unidas, 17.955 - Santo Amaro - Tel: (11) 6846-6010 - www.credicardhall.com.br
  • DirecTV Music Hall: Av. dos Jamaris, 213 - Moema - Tel: (11) 6846-6040
  • Dynamo Bar: Rua Inácio Pereira da Rocha, 496 - Vila Madalena - Tel: (11) 3034-1139 - www.dynamobar.com.br
  • Finnegan's Pub: Rua Cristiano Viana, 358 - Pinheiros - Tel: (11) 3062-3232
  • Fofinho Rock Bar: Av. Celso Garcia, 2728 - Belenzinho - Tel: (11) 8116-8482 - fofinhorockclub@ig.com.br
  • Fun House: Rua Bela Cintra, 567 - Consolação - Tel: (11) 3259-3793
  • Hangar 110: Rua Rodolfo Miranda, 110 - Bom Retiro - Tel: (11) 229-7442 e 9389-3365 - www.hangar110.com.br
  • Led Slay: Av. Celso Garcia, 5765 - Tatuapé - Tel: (11) 3034-1139 - www.ledslay.com.br
  • Kazebre Rock Bar: Av. Aricanduva, 12000 - Tel: (11) 6919-7022 e 9219-3998 - www.kazebrerockbar.com.br
  • Kingston Bar: Rua Mourato Coelho, 860 - Vila Madalena - Tel: (11) 3812-6747
  • Madame Satã: Rua Conselheiro Ramalho, 873 - Bela Vista - Tel: (11) 3285-6754- www.madamesata.com.br
  • Magic Bus Rock Bar: Rua Itinguçú, 2852 - Vila Ré - Tel: (11) 6958-8040 - magicbusbar.ferro.k8.com.br
  • Manifesto Bar: Rua Iguatemi, 36 - Itaim Bibi - Tel: (11) 3168-9595www.manifestobar.com.br
  • Morrison Rock Bar: Rua Inácio Pereira da Rocha, 362 - Vila Madalena - Tel: (11) 3814-1022 - www.morrison.com.br
  • Mr. Blues: Av. São Gabriel, 558 - Itaim Bibi - Tel: (11) 3884-9356
  • Olympia: Rua Clélia, 1517 - Lapa - Tel: (11) 3866-3000 - www.olympia.com.br
  • Outs: Rua Augusta, 486 - Tel: (11) 3237-4940 - www.outsx.com.br
  • Tom Brasil - Nações Unidas: Rua Bragança Paulista, 1281 - Tel: (11) 2163-2000 - www.tombr.com.br
  • Tom Brasil - Vila Olímpia: Rua das Olimpíadas, 66 - Tel: (11) 2163-2000 - www.tombr.com.br
  • Tribe House: Av. Henrique Schaumann, 517 - Pinheiros - Tel: (11) 3083-5876 - www.tribehouse.com.br
  • Via Funchal: Rua Funchal, 65 - Vila Olimpia - Tel: (11) 3846-2300 - www.viafunchal.com.br

    São Bernardo do Campo

  • Casa das Máquinas Rock Bar: Av. César Magnani, 695 - Paulicéia - Tel: (11) 4361-2444
  • Volkana: Av. Robert Kennedy, 3231 - Assunção - Tel: (11) 4352-6244 - www.volkana.com.br

    São Caetano do Sul

  • Sincinato Rock: Rua Goitacazes, 51 - Centro - Tel: (11) 4227-6360 - www.sincinato.com.br

    RIO DE JANEIRO

    Capital
  • Canecão: Av. Venceslau Braz, 215 - Botafogo - Tel: (21) 2543-1241
  • Casa da Zorra: Rua José dos Reis, 275 - Engenho de Dentro - Tel: (21) 3271-4630
  • Gafieira Elite: Rua frei Caneca, 4 - 1º And. - Campo de Santana - Centro
  • Hard Rock Café: Av. das Américas, 700 - 3º And. - B. da Tijuca - Tel: (21) 2132-8000 - www.hardrockcafebrasil.com.br

    Voltar