Links - Gravadoras
  • 2+2=5: www.2plus2equal5.com
  • 53 HC: www.53hc.com
  • Arsenal: www.arsenalmusic.com.br
  • Ataque Frontal: www.ataquefrontal.com
  • Atração Fonográfica: www.atracao.com.br
  • Baratos Afins: www.baratosafins.com.br
  • Barulho: www.barulhorecords.com.br
  • Black Hole: www.blackholemag.com/bhp
  • Black Metal Attack: www.evilhorderec.com
  • BMG: www.bmg.com.br
  • Bucho Discos: www.buchodiscos.kit.net
  • Cactus: www.cactusdiscos.rg3.net
  • Century Media: www.centurymedia.com.br
  • Cogumelo: www.cogumelo.com
  • Crystal Productions: www.crystalprod.cz
  • Deck Disc: www.deckdisc.com.br
  • Destroyer: www.destroyer.com.br
  • Die Hard: www.diehard.com.br
  • EMI: www.emi.com.br
  • Empire: www.empirerecords.com.br
  • Encore: www.encorerecords.com
  • Estrondo: www.estrondohardcore.com.br
  • F Records: www.frecords.net
  • FNM: www.fnm.com.br
  • Força Eterna: www.ferecords.cjb.net
  • Frontline Rock: www.frontlinerock.com.br
  • GRV Discos: www.grv.art.br
  • H Records: www.hrecords.com.br
  • Haunted: www.hauntedrecords.com.br
  • Heavy Metal Rock: www.hmrock.com.br
  • Hellion: www.hellionrecords.com.br
  • Highlight Sounds: www.highlightsounds.com
  • Johnny B. Good: www.johnnybgood.com.br
  • Kviar: www.kviar.com
  • Lab: www.hcscene.com/home/beta
  • Laja: www.laja.com.br
  • Laser Company: www.lasercompany.com.br
  • Liberation: www.xliberationx.com
  • Lofty Storm: www.loftystorm.hpg.com.br
  • Lona: www.lona.com.br
  • Megahard: www.megahard.com.br
  • Metal Machine Music: www.metalmachinemusic.ubbi.com.br
  • Mindsummer Madness: www.mmrecords.com.br
  • Minura: www.minurarecords.kit.net
  • MNF: www.mnf.com.br
  • Monstro: www.monstrodiscos.com.br
  • Moondo: www.moondorecords.net
  • Moria: www.moriarecords.com.br
  • Mutilation: www.mutilationrecords.com.br
  • New: www.newrecords.com.br
  • Nikita: www.nikita.com.br
  • Nitroala: www.nitroala.com
  • No Fashion HC: www.nofashionhc.com
  • Nocturnal Age: www.nocturnalage.com
  • Nuclear Blast: www.nuclearblast-brasil.com
  • Paradoxx: www.paradoxxmusic.com
  • Peculio: www.peculiodiscos.com.br
  • Protons: www.protons.com.br
  • Oba: www.obarecords.com
  • One Voice: www.onevoice.com.br
  • Onelife: www.oneliferecordings.com
  • Orbeat: www.orbeatmusic.com.br
  • Rastropop: www.rastropop.com.br
  • Real: www.realrecs.cjb.net
  • Rock Brigade: www.rockbrigade.com.br/rbrecords
  • Rock Symphony: www.rocksymphony.com
  • Reco-Head: www.recohead.com.br
  • Rotten: www.rottenrecords.com.br
  • Short: www.shortrecords.cjb.net
  • Solaris: www.solarisdiscos.hpg.com.br
  • Sonic Death: www.sonicdeath.com
  • Sony: www.sonymusic.com.br
  • Spicy: www.spicyrecords.cjb.net
  • ST2: www.st2.com.br
  • Submarine: www.submarinerecords.cjb.net
  • Suprise!: www.surprise-records.com
  • Terrotten: www.terrotten.com
  • Thirteeen: www.13records.cjb.net
  • Topcat Brasil: www.topcatbrasil.com.br
  • Trama: www.trama.com.br
  • Tumba: www.tumbarecords.com.br
  • UGK: www.ugkdiscos.hpg.com.br
  • Universal: www.universalmusic.com.br
  • Urubuz: www.urubuzrecords.com.br
  • Usina de Sangue: www.usinadesangue.com.br
  • Voice Print: www.voiceprint.com.br
  • WEA (Warner): www.wea.com.br
  • YB: www.yb.com.br
  • Zenor: www.zenorrecordz.hpg.com.br

    Voltar